Kausar Dabhiya elected as CMDA Pune President

Kausar Dabhiya

India’s only ISO certified IT trade association, Computers & Media Dealer’s Association (CMDA) Pune has elected its new managing committee at its annual general body meeting held recently. Kausar Dabhiya has been elected as the new President of CMDA for the year 2019-2020 while Mangesh Bhalerao has been elected as the secretary along with the new managing committee.

The new managing committee includes Rahul Hajare (Vice President), Chintamani Kuber (Treasurer), Mujaffar Inamdar (Joint Secretray). The other committee members include Nitin Kulkarni, Vishal Mohan Kale, Prashant Mahadik, Pravin Hebare and Ravikumar Shetty while the advisory committee members include Yogesh Godbole, Narendra Bheda and Narendra Modi.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here